Zone 09 - West Midlands

Counties covered

West Midlands

Zonal co-ordinator

Jason Bull, M0JPB

07305 791603

Local group information

Herefordshire CountyChris ParkerGW6BDM07739 379319E-mailN
Hereford & Worcester CountyTony HartlandG8WOX01562 751584E-mailN
Mid Severn ValleyTony HartlandG8WOX01562 751584E-mailN
Shropshire CountyMark JonesM1DQI01743 622946E-mailN
Staffordshire CountyIan KingM0IDK07801 097834E-mailN
North StaffordshireDave ArnoldG8YQA07745 761037E-mailN
StaffordLiam Matthews2E0MQK07872 160561E-mailN
Staffordshire MoorlandsDave BruntG6KTE01538 750242E-mailN
Warwickshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
WarwickshireClive OusbeyG0CHO01608 664488E-mailN
West Midlands CountyClaire WiseRAY0199407974 432334E-mailN
CoventryDave GreenM0HPV024 7644 1838E-mailN
SandwellJason BullM0JPB07305 791603E-mailN
Sutton Coldfield & DistrictJohn TrickeyG4REV07784 322160E-mailN
WalsallLiam Guy2E0EOC07913 653825E-mailN
West Midlands WestJohn BarnettG8RLN07920 756563E-mailN
WolverhamptonTom McInnesG7CXB07940 820555E-mailN

 Appointments last updated 30/06/2024

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office 9 Conigre, CHINNOR, Oxfordshire OX39 4JY.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.