Zone 02 - Yorkshire and Humberside

Counties covered

East Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
South Yorkshire
West Yorkshire

Zonal Co-ordinator

Post vacant
Contact via Peter Thomson, GM1XEA

01224 740091

Local group information

East Yorkshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
North Humber RAYNETAndy RussellG0VRM07790 779917E-mailN
South Humber RAYNET(Contact via County Co-ordinator)N
Humberside County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
North Yorkshire CountyBrian DooksG0RHI01423 322988E-mailN
NidderdaleMike HiglettG6WTM01423 561069E-mailN
RichmondChris KirbyG4FZN07973 201681E-mailN
South Yorkshire CountyMark HarrisonG6NVT0845 644 5285E-mailN
Sheffield & RotherhamMark HarrisonG6NVT0845 644 5285E-mailN
West Yorkshire CountyAndy EvansG6RIB01422 417959E-mailN
KeighleyGeoff PriestleyG7JZM07774 891641E-mailN
KirkleesColin CampbellM0LUS07840 659945E-mailN
LeedsLee MasonM1AJA07897 133552E-mailN

 Appointments last updated 06/11/2020

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office 9 Conigre, CHINNOR, Oxfordshire OX39 4JY.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.