Zone 09 - West Midlands

Counties covered

West Midlands

Zonal Co-ordinator

Jason Bull, M0JPB

07787 414033

Local group information

Herefordshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
Hereford & Worcester CountyTony HartlandG8WOX01562 751584E-mailN
Mid Severn ValleyTony HartlandG8WOX01562 751584E-mailN
Shropshire CountyMark JonesM1DQI01743 874107E-mailN
Staffordshire CountyAllan DoeG4NJR07710 948604E-mailN
East StaffordshireAllan DoeG4NJR07710 948604E-mailN
North StaffordshireDave DixonG7BPG07823 778256E-mailN
South Staffordshire(Contact via County Controller)R
StaffordAllan DoeG4NJR07710 948604E-mailN
StaffordAllan DoeG4NJR07710 948604E-mailN
Staffordshire MoorlandsDave BruntG6KTE01538 750242E-mailN
Tamworth & Lichfield(Contact via County Controller)I
Uttoxeter(Contact via County Controller)R
Warwickshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
Warwickshire AvonClive OusbeyG0CHO01608 664488E-mailN
West Midlands CountyClaire WiseRAY0199407831 406790E-mailN
CoventryDave GreenM0HPV024 7644 1838E-mailN
SandwellJason BullM0JPB07787 414033E-mailN
Sutton Coldfield & DistrictJohn TrickeyG4REV07967 967461E-mailN
WalsallJim Mason2E0CVP07977 007929E-mailN
West Midlands West(Contact via County Controller)N
WolverhamptonTom McInnesG7CXB07940 820555N

 Appointments last updated 08/07/2019

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office 9 Conigre, CHINNOR, Oxfordshire OX39 4JY.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.