Zone 08 - South Wales

Counties covered

Mid Glamorgan
Mid Wales County
South East Wales
South Glamorgan
South West Wales
West Glamorgan

Zonal Co-ordinator

Dave Thomas, MW0RUH

01446 721013

Local group information

Dyfed County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
North DyfedDave MansellGW8SFT01970 611442E-mailN
Western Valleys RAYNETIan Thornton2W0ITT07507 397359E-mailN
Cardiff & District RAYNETRoy MagwoodGW1XZI029 2049 0847E-mailN
GwentChris HillMW0LLO07905 100633E-mailN
Northern Valleys RAYNETPaul SmithMW0YBZ07503 151647E-mailN
Pembrokeshire County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
RAYNET PembrokeshirePeter HyamsGW4OZUPrivate mob 07527859498E-mailN
Powys County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
PowysChris WrightGW7FYG01938 590729E-mailN
South Glamorgan County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
West Glam County(Contact via Zonal Co-ordinator)N
West GlamorganBob ElliottGW8VFQ01792 298958E-mailN
Carmarthenshire CountyRobert Hulme2W0HUL07724 540510E-mailN

 Appointments last updated 06/11/2020

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales company number 2771954.
Registered office 9 Conigre, CHINNOR, Oxfordshire OX39 4JY.
Charity registered in England and Wales number 1047725 and in Scotland number SC046184.